ALBUM: MHD – Mansa

ALBUM: MHD – Mansa

MHD – Mansa Album MP3 Lyrics Download (Song)

The third studio album by French rapper MHD, also known as Mohamed Sylla or MHD, is titled “Mansa.”

The project includes Naira Marley, Adekunle Gold, and French rapper Tiakola from Nigeria. There are fifteen (15) tunes on it. MHD is grateful for the assistance of the team members and hopes that the finished product will be adored by music lovers.

Download and comment below.


MHD Mansa Tracklist.

1. MHD – Petit cœur

2. MHD – Elle

3. MHD – Pololo (feat. Tiakola)

4. MHD – Beyoncé

5. MHD – Afro Trap Part. 11 (King Kong)

6. MHD – Jamais

7. MHD – Fiesta (feat. Naira Marley)

8. MHD – Tudo Bem

9. MHD – FNR

10. MHD – Thieba

11. MHD – Sagacité

12. MHD – Illimité

13. MHD – Wonder Mama (feat. Adekunle Gold)

14. MHD – Tout gacher

15. MHD – 9min


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *