ALBUM: Paige – Isono

ALBUM: Paige – Isono
ALBUM: Paige – Isono

Paige – Isono Album MP3 Lyrics Download (Song)

Listen to and enjoy this new released music project Isono Album.

The world is introduced to South African vocalist Paige’s debut album, titled “Isono”.

You may listen to eleven (11) fantastic tunes from Paige’s new album, “Isono Album,” which features Seezus Beats, Sdala B, and Mukosi.

Download the latest song and share below.

Isono Album Tracklist

1. Paige – Baningi (Intro)

2. Paige – Kodwa Baba ft. SeeZus Beats

3. Paige – Isono

4. Paige – Sizakuwe

5. Paige – Phakade ft. SeeZus Beats

6. Paige – Bambelela

7. Paige – Unjalo

8. Paige – Mahlalela

9. Paige – Amadoda ft. Sdala B

10. Paige – Ngilibeka Kuwe ft. Sdala B

11. Paige – Hlobola ft. Mukosi



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *