Jamie Lenman – The Atheist Album

Jamie Lenman – The Atheist Album
Jamie Lenman – The Atheist Album

Listen to and enjoy this new released music project The Atheist Album.

Most regarded English musician and illustrator. He was the lead singer, guitarist and main songwriter for British alternative rock trio Reuben, Jamie Lenman, dishes out a new offering named “The Atheist”.

Specially created for a sensational listening experience; The artist mixes clever wordplays with a soothing melodies.

The new studio album houses 11 tracks.

Share your thoughts below, which is only available on Apple Music.

Stream The Atheist Album below.

The Atheist Album Tracklist

  1. This Is All There Is
  2. Talk Hard
  3. Hospital Tree
  4. Deep Down
  5. Lena Don’t Leave Me
  6. My Anchor
  7. Bad Friend
  8. Song On My Tongue
  9. This Town Will Never Let Us Go
  10. The Wedding Ring
  11. War Of Doubt

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *