Nthabo – Husky Sound EP

Nthabo – Husky Sound EP Mp3 Lyrics Download (Song)

With the release of her brand-new single, “Better Than This,” talented South African songstress Nosipho Silinda has returned to the music scene.

You can listen to Nosipho’s brand-new song, “Better Than This,” here. It’s her first single of the year after she failed to release anything last year either.

Husky Sound EP Tracklist.

1. Nthabo – Uthando (feat. Jay Sax, DeRose, TK Cheeze & Monare)

2. Nthabo – Can’t You See Me (feat. Mandisa)

3. Nthabo – Why (feat. Makhanj, DeRose, Optimist Music, Pyy Ldk, Sayfar & MusicbyOTTO)

4. Nthabo – Lengoma (feat. Musa Keys, M.j, MANDY & Imnotsteelo)

5. Nthabo – Inhliziyo Yam (feat. Basetsana, TK Cheeze & Imnotsteelo)6. Nthabo – Husky Sound (feat. DBN Gogo & Ceebar)

7. Nthabo – Dleketla (feat. M.j, Ceebar & TK Cheeze)

8. Nthabo – 015 (feat. Fresh Taylor & Sayfar)

9. Nthabo – Lepelle Nkumpi (feat. Ceebar & KayGee The Vibe)

Download the new music project and share below.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *