Sir LSG – Bread4Soul Sessions #108

Sir LSG – Bread4Soul Sessions #108

Sir LSG – Bread4Soul Sessions #108 MP3 Lyrics Download (Song)

Look no farther than Sir LSG’s newest tape, “Bread4Soul Sessions #108,” to see why he is one of the best deejays and producers in the soulful house field.

When it comes to house exclusives, Sir LSG is still a producer we look up to since he never lets us down. He has provided us with this special set to get us pumped up for the weekend and will have you dancing the entire time.

Download the song and share your thoughts.


  1. Give It Up by Isoul8 & Valerie Etienne
  2. For Me by Nutty Nys
  3. Anatolia (feat. Mmthi Junior) by El Payo
  4. Amazonas Secret Kingdom (Atjazz Remix) by Juan Laya, Jorge Montiel, Atjazz
  5. The Love It Takes (Atjazz Remix) by MF Robots
  6. CVO’s Prelude by Glenn Underground
  7. Never Ending Love by Crackazat
  8. Make the Call (Two Soul Fusion House Remix) [Instrumental] by MF Robots
  9. Act Like You Know (DjPope Funkhut Vocal) by DjPope
  10. Funkmosphere (Guztav Remix) by Young Molz
  11. Feel Your Touch feat. L’Renee (Jimpster Remix) by Jon Dixon
  12. Tenacity [Traxsource Exclusive] (Feel Vocal) by Kerri Chandler, Bluey Robinson
  13. 7 Minutes of Funk by Glenn Underground
  14. Speak Your Mind (Opolopo Tweak) by Kevin Moore



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *