Surf – NVRLND Album

Auto Draft

Listen to and enjoy this new released music project NVRLND Album.

Super-Talented American rapper Surf, dishes out a new offering named “NVRLND”.

Specially created for a sensational listening experience; The artist mixes clever wordplays with a soothing melodies.

The new studio album houses 11 tracks.

Share your thoughts below, which is only available on Apple Music.

Stream NVRLND Album below.

NVRLND Album Tracklist

  1. Hella O’s
  2. Skywalker
  3. Actually
  4. What U Want
  5. Grudges
  6. Sick Of That
  7. Nothing For Ya
  8. Muddy
  9. Feel My face
  10. I Dont Love You
  11. Prada Bag


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *